Alla inlägg den 27 september 2012

Av Cassandra Nilsson - 27 september 2012 14:02

Please don't leave me..

I need you in my life forever..

You are my everything and I don't wanna lose you..

You are my sunshine..

You are the reason I continue to struggle..

I live for you, I live because I love you..

I love you with all my heart and it will never change..

I've loved you since the first time I saw you..

If you one day look up at the sky and you see all the stars,

try to count them because I love you that much..

I wish that you could see it, you're the boy in my life and I'd never

do anything to hurt you or break your heart ..

You are my friend and I love you more than anything in the world..

You are the reason that I can get up in the morning and have a smile on my face..

All I can say is I love you...

Av Cassandra Nilsson - 27 september 2012 13:44

Du får mig alltid att le..

Du är en ängel från ovan..

Du är underbar och jag älskar dig..

Jag trodde att jag skulle vara kvar i mörkret för alltid..

Men sen kom du in i mitt liv och allt blev så mycket bättre..

Jag såg äntligen ett ljus och det ljuset vad du..

Du lyser upp min dag och du får mig att känna mig så speciell..

Kan inte förklara med ord hur mycket du betyder..

Jag skulle kunna dö för dig..

Allt jag kan säga är att jag älskar dig mannen..

Av Cassandra Nilsson - 27 september 2012 09:53

I love you more than anything in the world..

You mean everything to me..

You are the air I breathe and the ground I walk on..

Your eyes killing me..

You are the most beautiful boy in this world and I love you..

I love you more than anything else, you're my angel..

Don't ever leave me because without you I can't breathe..

If you would look up at the sky and saw all the stars, you would

understand how much I love you..

I love you to the moon and back..



Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27
28
29 30
<<<
September 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards